Tonight’s Live Boxing Results: Joshua vs. Ngannou

Anthony Joshua battles Francis Ngannou tonight in the 10-round main event on DAZN PPV Kingdom Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. The ‘Knockout Chaos event begins at 11:00 am ET / 4:00 p.m. UK. The ring walks for Joshua vs. Ngannou are approximately at 5:50 p.m. ET / 10:50 p.m. UK.

B24 News 24 will give live boxing results of tonight’s action below.

The cost of the DAZN PPV is $39.99. On non-DAZN, it sells for $69.00.

In the co-feature, former WBO heavyweight champion Joseph Parker challenges WBO interim champion Zhilei Zhang for his belt in a 12-round contest.

This fight could steal the show from the main event if Joshua (27-3, 24 KOs) used his Wladimir Klitschko imitation to try and box his way to a decision over Ngannou

Main Card (DAZN PPV at 2:30 pm ET

Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou

Zhilei Zhang vs. Joseph Parker

Rey Vargas vs. Nick Ball

Israil Madrimov vs. Magomed Kurbanov

Gavin Gwynne vs. Mark Chamberlain

Preliminary DAZN and Social Media, 10:00 am ET

Justis Huni vs. Kevin Lerena

Jack McGann vs. Louis Greene

Roman Fury vs. Martin Svarc

Ziyad Almaayouf vs. Christian Lopez

Andrii Novytski vs. Juan Torres

Also on the main card, Rey Vargas (36-1, 22 KOs) will defend his WBC featherweight title against Nick Ball (19-0, 11 KOs) in an entertaining fight. This fight could also steal the thunder from the Joshua-Ngannou card.

Israi Madrimov faces Magomed Kurbanov in a bottle of unbeaten for the vacant WBA junior middleweight title.